Staff

If you cannot find the person you need to contact send a general email to info@plsd.com and we will respond as soon as we can. Thank you for taking the time to visit our website. We hope you find what you are looking for.

Dave Smith
District Manager
Email: dsmith@plsd.com

Mark Heberer
Finance Manager
Email: mheberer@plsd.com

Alexandria Shea
Planning and Design
EmailL aeshea@plsd.com

Calvin Brown
Inspection/Collection Systems
Email: calvin@plsd.com

Linda Lionberger
Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: lindal@plsd.com

Rick Alcorn
Inspections
Email: rick@plsd.com

Marcia Theiner
Billing
Email: marciat@plsd.com